Elenco iscritti rally legend 2017

Show Icons

elenco iscritti rally legend 2017

RallyLegend 2017: Best of Historic & Modern Rally Cars Sounds, Jumps & Show!


All news about the 4th edition here! This 22 nd edition of the Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique distinguishes itself by the diversity of its course, starting with the return of Milan and Athens as starting cities. This year, once again, numerous will be those who will fight for victory, and thereby succeed to Gianmaria Aghem and Diego Cumino, winners of the edition with their Lancia Fulvia Coupe Only three days after the arrival of the 87 th Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo, competitors authorized to race in the 22 e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique will have to face a selective course. As always, the Rallye Historique is reserved to those cars which have participated in the Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo between and With the goal of having every competitor have a chance to rank honorably well, there will be, once more, in , three averages to respect and keep up during the entirety of the event.

All news about the 4th edition here! Three days only after the arrival of the 86th Monte-Carlo Rally, crews entered in the 21th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique will also have to face a demanding route. The main feature will be a selection of Regularity Zones ZRs already used in previous editions of this prestigious event. The succession of Michel Decremer and Yannick Albert, the winning crew in aboard an Opel Ascona , is now open…. And in order to allow all crews a chance to finish in a decent position, they have a choice between three averages to respect during the whole race. The last pause of the day, before returning to Valence pm , will happen at Saint-Nazaire-en-Royans nautical base for one last check-point from p m onwards. On Tuesday February 6 , the first crews will leave Valence at am.

Cookies help us deliver our services. Using these services, you accept the ' use of cookies on our part. Information. OK. Rally Legend · Italiano · English (UK).
ti cercherò testo gigi finizio

San Marino Republic. Thierry Neuville will be at Rallylegend. This is the great surprise of the hectic eve of the San Marino event. Then, while asking for a few passes, he could not resist the temptation to ask for the possibility to drive along a special stage. Together with Sebastien Ogier, that will be present for the Colin Mc Rae Tribute and Kris Meeke, participating in the competition, they will form a fantastic trio, three great top drivers of the World Rally Championship at Rallylegend. The entry list of Rallylegend is now final.


Sentivo che quei giorni sarebbero stati speciali Sara' per quello che ancora oggi rivedendo queste foto il cuore mi batte ancora forte ed una lacrima si nasconde sperando che non si tratti dell'ultima sinfonia. Inseguite il vostro sogno rally toprally wrc renaultclio renault cliowilliams clio rallytime nostalgia andreadresti grazienaviga lucastanco lupo rallydeilaghi rallydivarese flatout graziemamma graziepapa agplaymotor michelin sparco - 7 days ago.

10^ Rallylegend

Cookies help us deliver our services. Using these services , you accept the ' use of cookies on our part. For some years now, a special Rallylegend stage has seen a " degree" immediately after the start at a roundabout. But for the organizers this is not enough. Republic of San Marino. Rallylegend has become a globally recognised brand, the event attracting champions, teams, beautiful vehicles, journalists and the media as well as a passionate public that travels from every corner of the globe each year. The show that Rallylegend offers spectators each year presents new and original initiatives, which flank and integrate with what is at the heart of the event, the rally itself.

Entry list for rally legend Huge as always. Video of the crash. Another angle of the crash, looks like something broke before the crash. Anyone on here been to Rally Legend before? What are your impressions of the event?


4 thoughts on “Elenco iscritti rally legend 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *